Australian Awards Scholarships 2021 For MS & Ph.D. | Fully Funded

The most prestigious Australian Awards Scholarships 2021 is here. One of a kind and the best available scholarships for Masters and Ph.D. programs. The Australian Awards Scholarships are sponsored by the Australian Government and are Fully Funded scholarships for international students. All the international students can pursue their Full-Time Masters & Post Doctoral Degree free under these Australian scholarships. The Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade in Australia looks after this Australian Award program. 

The Application Process is also Online and hassle-free. All major courses are available for Scholarships to Study in Australia. All the expenses including your Tuition Fee, Accommodation & Research Thesis are fully covered in this Fully Funded Scholarship in Australia. Australian Awards Scholarships 2021 is a great opportunity to free study in Australia as there is no application fee or registration fee.

Every year almost 300 Students get scholarships. If you want to Study in Australia free on a Scholarship then you must read the requirements and apply for it. All public sector universities of Australia participate in this scholarship program. You can also visit Orange Knowledge Scholarship Program 2021 Netherlands – Fully Funded. The details about the study abroad scholarships are given below.

Australia Awards Scholarships 2021 Details

  • Scholarship Country: Australia
  • Scholarship Award: Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Study Level: Masters & PhD
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Application Deadline: 31st April 2021.

You can also apply for Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships 2021-2022 For International Students.

List of Participating Universities

  • Central Queensland University
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bond University
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Federation University
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Flinders University
  • James Cook University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • Kangan Institute
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Monash University
  • RMIT University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • The Australian National University
  • The Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • The University of New England
  • The University of Adelaide
  • Tasmanian Polytechnic
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Newcastle
  • TAFE Queensland
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University of South Australia
  • University College London
  • Southern Cross University
  • University of Canberra
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • Western Sydney University
  • University of Wollongong
  • Victoria University
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE
  • University of The Sunshine Coast
  • The University of Tasmania (including the Australian Maritime College)
  • University of Technology Sydney.

Related: ANU International Chancellor’s Scholarship 2021 in Australia – Funded.

Australian Awards Scholarships 2021 Financial Benefits

  • Full Tuition Fee waiver (No Tuition Fee)
  • Return Air Tickets (Round Trip Airfare)
  • Settlement Allowance (Upon Arrival Once)
  • Free Accommodations, study material
  • Contribution to Living Expenses (CLE)
  • Pre-Course English (PCE) Fees
  • International Health Insurance Coverage.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

[newsletter_form type=”minimal” lists=”undefined” button_color=”undefined”]

Eligible Countries

The list of eligible countries are given below:


  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands
  • Nauru
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Republic of Palau
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • Wallis
  • Futuna


  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Cambodia
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Laos
  • Maldives
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Sri Lanka
  • Timor-Leste
  • Vietnam


  • Botswana
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mauritius
  • Mozambique
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
  • Tanzania
  • Zambia

Middle East: Palestinian Territories.

Please visit Lanzhou University President Scholarship 2021 in China – Fully Funded.

Eligibility Criteria

The eligibility criteria for Australian Awards Scholarships 2021 is as below:

  • Applicants must be from an Eligible Country.
  • Candidate must have a minimum of 18 years of age
  • Applicants should not behold permanent residency in Australia
  • He/She should not be in military services
  • Should follow and meet all Australian Awards requirement.

How To Apply For Australian Awards Scholarships 2021

The Online Application System is open to apply for Australian Government Scholarship 2021. To apply online please click on the given official link below.